Behind On Your Books,

Business Owners?

Let Me Rescue Your Financials Today!

Behind On Your Books,
Business Owners?

Let Me Rescue Your
Financials Today!

Testimonials

“I Cannot Speak Highly Enough…”

I worked with Jen of Furever for some time, and I cannot speak highly enough about her willingness to get things done quickly, and completely. Which is really what you need in a bookkeeper. Rating: 5/5  

-Ruben G.
July 16, 2020

“Highly Recommend.”

Kendra and her team were great to work with. They helped with my cash flow and budgets. Highly recommend. Rating: 5/5

-Roger W.
May 6, 2020

“Helping me out of a complex jam.”

Furever Bookkeeping, Kendra and her organization were there for me helping me out of a complex jam. Still using ongoing bookkeeping services. She always takes my calls. Rating: 5/5

-Martin M.
April 13, 2020

“Excellent communication…”

Excellent communication, knowledgeable, easy to work with! Rating: 5/5

-Keith W.
March 13, 2020

“I now can work on growing my business…”

After working with Kendra and her team I can now make business decisions based on real numbers and not fly by the seat of my pants. I receive monthly reports that she goes over with me so that I understand exactly what is going on with my business. I now can work on growing my… Read more“I now can work on growing my business…”

-Shannon T.
January 16, 2020

“Kendra and Furever Bookkeeping has been an amazing partner.”

Our small nonprofit has been without a bookkeeper for the entire two-plus years of its existence. We finally got around to enlisting the help of a bookkeeping service to get us up to best practices, and ready for an audit should the state or IRS ever deem it necessary, so we went with Furever Bookkeeping.… Read more“Kendra and Furever Bookkeeping has been an amazing partner.”

-Terry O.
November 16, 2019

“Nicole is very professional.”

Nicole is very professional, knowledgeable, dependable and very responsive to my business matters. Rating: 5/5  

-Tyrone L.
September 21, 2019

“Very professional and helpful…”

I worked with Kendra, Melissa and Donna and all three were very professional and very helpful with my car shops’ bookkeeping needs. They were attentive and clearly answered all my questions. They charged reasonably and were clear about all costs from the beginning. There were no surprises at all, as I was kept abreast of… Read more“Very professional and helpful…”

-Gina P.
September 17, 2019

“They were attentive and clearly answered all my questions.”

I worked with Kendra, Melissa and Donna and all three were very professional and helpful with my car shops’ bookkeeping needs. They were attentive and clearly answered all my questions. They charged reasonably and were clear about all costs from the beginning. There were no surprises at all, as I was kept abreast of their progress… Read more“They were attentive and clearly answered all my questions.”

-Alexander C.
September 17, 2019

“Furever Bookkeeping has provided excellent service.”

Furever Bookkeeping has provided me with excellent service. Kendra and her team are patient and very attentive to the littlest details. I will definitely recommend Furever Bookkeeping to businesses for their services. Rating: 5/5  

-Uche N.
September 12, 2019

“Furever bookkeeping has been a life saver!”

Furever bookkeeping has been a life saver! Rating: 5/5  

-Alex B.
August 13, 2019

“I no longer have to worry about back financials or my books.”

My business’s books were behind. I wasn’t sure how much money I was really making. I reached out to Kendra for not only help with my books, but also saw she offered virtual CFO services as well. I am so relieved to know she is handling everything financial for my business and I no longer… Read more“I no longer have to worry about back financials or my books.”

-Amanda C.
June 12, 2019

“Thank you to everyone at Furever Bookkeeping.”

Not only did Kendra and her team reconcile my financials ahead of the timeline that I needed, her CFO services now keep me on track going forward. Thank you to everyone at Furever Bookkeeping. Rating: 5/5  

-Mark S.
June 7, 2019

“I can’t thank her enough for the quick and accurate service!”

I was in a tough spot and very behind on my books. While it appeared we were growing, I had no idea the specifics. I reached out to Kendra and she was able to calm my nerves and get my books back on track. I cant thank her enough for the quick and accurate service!… Read more“I can’t thank her enough for the quick and accurate service!”

-Cameron B.
May 22, 2019

“I have enjoyed the work of Fureverbookkeeping!!”

I have enjoyed the work of Fureverbookkeeping!! Rating: 5/5  

-Terry Y.
May 20, 2019

“Professional team that is providing top-notch services!”

Professional team that is providing top-notch services! Rating: 5/5  

-Terry Y.
April 17, 2019

“Kendra is quick and reliable…”

Furever Bookkeeping did wonders for helping me get organized with my books, as well as ensure I was set to remain organized moving forward. Kendra is quick and reliable, all while maintaining 100% accuracy! Rating: 5/5  

-Nicholas L.
April 12, 2019

“Kendra and Furever Bookkeeping is the answer when it comes to cleaning up your business’ books!”

Kendra and Furever Bookkeeping is the answer when it comes to cleaning up your business’ books! Quick, efficient, and gets things done right the first time. Thank you! Rating: 5/5  

-Aaron H.
March 14, 2019

“Kendra brought years of my business’s financials current and balanced my books quickly.”

Kendra brought years of my business’s financials current and balanced my books quickly. She and the whole furever bookkeeping squad know what they’re doing. Helped my business exponentially. Rating: 5/5  

-Charlie U.
March 12, 2019

“Furever is quick, and extremely easy to work with!”

Furever is quick, and extremely easy to work with! Rating: 5/5  

-Grace W.
March 8, 2019

“Kendra took away all the headaches…”

Kendra really turned my mom’s business around. She was attempting to manage her own books for her business and it just wasn’t going well, to say the least. Kendra took away all the headaches and I couldn’t be more thankful! Rating: 5/5

-Grace W.
January 4, 2019

“Thank you Furever Bookkeeping!”

Kendra was instrumental in helping my parents get their books back in order. They have a successful business, but you wouldn’t be able to tell from their books! Kendra was the expert they needed to help them get back on track. Thank you Furever Bookkeeping! Rating: 5/5  

-Aaron H.
December 8, 2018

“Kendra was a HUGE help…”

Kendra was a HUGE help in getting my parents’ books back on track for their business. They had just gotten too busy with work and needed an expert to get them back on track and up to date. Thank you Kendra at Furever Bookkeeping; I highly recommend! Rating: 5/5

-Aaron H.
December 3, 2018

“Always on point! Never late.”

Always on point! Never late. Wonderful to work with! Rating: 5/5  

-Grace W.
December 1, 2018

“Been great working with the Furever team.”

Been great working with the Furever team. Straightened out my books in short order and are keeping it humming along now. Rating: 5/5  

-Cathy A.
November 28, 2018

“Having you handle my bookkeeping is a blessing.”

Having you handle my bookkeeping is a blessing. Rating: 5/5  

-Lachee' L.
November 12, 2018

“Kendra’s team is top notch and reconciled back years under budget.”

Kendra’s team is top notch and reconciled back years under budget. Thanks to the entire team. We continue to grow as a direct result of her knowledge and strategy. Rating: 5/5

-Brian D.
November 12, 2018

“Got us reconciled in really, record time.”

Got us reconciled in really, record time. Thanks Kendra. Rating: 5/5  

-Nikko M.
October 30, 2018

“Kendra has been instrumental for our business.”

Kendra has been instrumental for our business. If you are looking for an accounting team that is professional, timely, and great at communicating call Furever Bookkeeping. They were a life saver for my company! Rating: 5/5

-Renee D.
October 11, 2018

“The experience of working with Kendra is always fabulous.”

The experience of working with Kendra is always fabulous. She is good at what she does and is always available to help with any questions or concerns. She keeps us well informed of all changes and upcoming payments. She takes a big weight off of our shoulders by being so reliable. Rating: 5/5  

-Avant Garde Ballroom Dance Center
October 1, 2018

“I spoke with Kendra and she immediately put my mind at ease.”

I called Furever Bookkeeping when my business’s finances were awry. I spoke with Kendra and she immediately put my mind at ease . My books are now up to date on a monthly basis and I get reports to see how my business is doing. I’m now able to make smart decisions. Rating: 5/5  

-Mary S.
September 12, 2018

“Kendra runs a tight ship…”

Kendra runs a tight ship and as a certified bookkeeper, Kendra and her squad really work hard, stay on task and are very knowledgable. Rating: 5/5

-Mark S.
August 29, 2018

“True bookkeeping experts.”

True bookkeeping experts. Furever’s team listened, gave sound, professional accounting advice, and subsequently zero-ed in on exactly what I asked them to do. Kendra is efficient and organized and she responded to every one of my questions. Rating: 5/5

-Char W.
August 28, 2018

“I can ask her anytime where we stand financially and she can tell me instantly.”

Kendra served as our law firm’s outside, independent bookkeeper. When she started working for us she inherited financial books that were a complete mess. She was able to straighten them out and, since then, has kept our books accurately and complete. I can ask her at anytime where we stand financially and she can tell… Read more“I can ask her anytime where we stand financially and she can tell me instantly.”

-Fred P.
June 14, 2018

“Kendra listened to my needs.”

We never had timely reporting until hiring Furever Bookkeeping. Kendra listened to my needs and did exactly what she said she was going to do. They have saved us a tremendous amount-all because of her efficiency, planning, and execution. Highly recommend. Rating: 5/5  

-Grace M.
April 27, 2018

“Prices are very reasonable…”

Kendra is the best. After interviewing many bookkeepers, she stood out from them all. Prices are very reasonable and she is not only immensely helpful, but flexible as well. Our association highly recommends! Rating: 5/5  

-Cailey L.
March 14, 2018

“Furever Bookkeeping has removed all of the stress & headaches from my accounting department.”

Furever Bookkeeping has removed all of the stress and headaches from my accounting department. Now my payroll, bookeeping and reconciliations are mess free and stress free. Precise, Responsive, Responsible, Knowledgeable and Friendly is a unique combination to find from an accounting service and they are all of the above. I would not hesitate to recommend… Read more“Furever Bookkeeping has removed all of the stress & headaches from my accounting department.”

-Kelly J.
October 20, 2017

“Kendra is super helpful and has really helped us get and keep our books organized.”

Kendra is super helpful and has really helped us get- and keep our books organized. She is also charming and cheerful and a great champion and lover of all four-legged beings! Rating: 5/5  

-Joshua R.
August 19, 2017

“I really enjoyed working with Kendra…”

I really enjoyed working with Kendra and her assistant. Kendra takes a personal interest in her clients and was able to pull together my very messed up Quickbooks and box of receipts so that my accountant could work with the data. Thank you, Kendra for the extra many ounces of kindness you added to your… Read more“I really enjoyed working with Kendra…”

-Carol K.
August 18, 2017

“FUREVER BOOKKEEPING IS AMAZING!”

They took years’ worth of back financials and conducted a job costing analysis for our entire portfolio bringing us current–from what was once years of unreconciled books. Rating: 5/5  

-S & K Holdings
August 9, 2017

“I’ve used Kendra & her team for over 3 years…”

I’ve used Kendra and her team for over 3 years. The professionalism and quality of service is unmatched. I highly recommend Furever Bookkeeping and will be a client for many years to come. Rating: 5/5  

-Matthew D.
August 9, 2017

“Furever Bookkeeping has been outstanding.”

Furever Bookkeeping has been outstanding. They are always accessible and have really saved our Firm both in time and money. Rating: 5/5  

-Emily P.
August 9, 2017

“Streamlined our Accounting & Bookkeeping.”

The entire Furever Bookkeeping team really helped my Consulting Firm Streamline our Accounting & Bookkeeping system using technology that saved me a ton. Rating: 5/5  

-Pat F.
August 9, 2017

“Loved their work so much!”

I took Furever Bookkeeping’s work to my accountant to file my taxes and he loved their work so much that he is now referring clients to them. Rating: 5/5  

-Tom F.
August 9, 2017

“Kendra and her team are gems.”

The entire Furever Bookkeeping team helped my Consulting Firm and me streamline our Accounting system using technology for efficiency sake.
This saved us a ton. Kendra and her team are gems. Rating: 5/5  

-Patricia F.
June 14, 2017

“Kendra saved me thousands on my taxes.”

Got everything to my CPA on time. Kendra saved me thousands on my taxes. I would recommend her to anyone looking for accounting assistance. Rating: 5/5

-Andrew HL.
March 27, 2017

“Furever’s team is a dream.”

Furever’s team is a dream. They have been a joy to work with and stop at nothing to get the job done! Thank you, Kendra! Rating: 5/5

-Liz W.
March 18, 2017

“Kendra and her team are amazing.”

Kendra and her team are amazing. I use their services for 2 businesses. Very professional, fast, efficient and affordable.
The customer service us superior and they respond to my emails quickly. I also have to say that Barati (works with Kendra) is amazing and she is doing a great job. Rating: 5/5  

-Sameer A.
March 9, 2017

“Kendra and her team have been outstanding.”

Kendra and her team have been outstanding. The firm has multiple billings each month along with financials that are due for the board and without fail, they have consistently delivered. She is always accessible has really saved us both in time and money. Rating: 5/5  

-Emily P.
March 1, 2017

“Kendra and I hit it off perfectly.”

I have a small business that I needed to have professional bookkeeping services for and I found Furever Bookkeeping. Kendra and I hit it off perfectly and have had a great business relationship ever since. Her qualifications go outside just bookkeeping and accounting knowledge, they include great interpersonal skills, reliability, honesty, and integrity. I was… Read more“Kendra and I hit it off perfectly.”

-Rebecca L.
September 27, 2014

“I was very impressed by her professionalism and enthusiasm.”

I had an accounting for an estate filing that I had to get to the Fairfax County Commissioner of Accounts in 2 days and put out an Ad on Craigslist to see if I could find someone that was convenient to me. I had an overwhelming response but when I spoke to Kendra and reviewed… Read more“I was very impressed by her professionalism and enthusiasm.”

-Thomas S.
August 21, 2014

Get Your FREE

Financial

Analysis!

In the Maryland, N. Virginia, DC area? Submit Below & Let Me Rescue Your Books!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Think Your Books Are In Good Shape? Sign Up To Find Out!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Clients

Our clients range in annual revenue from $200K up to in excess of $32M. Simple or complex financials across MULTIPLE industries are our Core Capabilities.

About Us

Furever Bookkeeping, LLC brings 15+ years of expert bookkeeping to each of our clients. Kendra Moore and her team have over 37 years experience in: Bookkeeping, Accounting, Banking, along with experience as previous Business Owners.

Our Certifications

We are approved Accounting & Bookkeeping Federal Government Contractors, DUNS #079524284, as well as for the State of Maryland, NAICS #541219.

Powered by Top Rated Local®

Loading…

Stop Stalling.
Get Up-to-Date Financials, Today!
Call me Right NOW!

Want Me to Call You? Click Here.